We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Nick Fraser & Justin Haynes' Tower of Hate

by Nick Fraser & Justin Haynes



Nick Fraser and Justin Haynes play as loudly as possible for 12 minutes.


released May 12, 2019
Nick Fraser: drums
Justin Haynes: guitar

recorded in 2014.


all rights reserved



Nick Fraser Toronto, Ontario

Nick Fraser has been a drummer and composer in the Toronto new jazz and improvised music community for over twenty years. His quartet features saxophonist Tony Malaby, Andrew Downing and Rob Clutton. For ten years, he co-led the group Drumheller. Other projects that occupy him regularly are Peripheral Vision, Eucalyptus, Ugly Beauties and the Lina Allemano Four. ... more

contact / help

Contact Nick Fraser

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account